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CAUSE NO. _______________________ 
 

 
 

ORDER CONCERNING BOND CONDITIONS  

 
IT IS ORDERED that the following conditions apply to any bond posted by the Defendant: 

 
1. Defendant shall not commit, be charged with, or be arrested for the commission of any subsequent criminal offense in violation of 

the laws of the State of Texas, any other state, or of the United States. 
 
2. Defendant shall report, orally and in writing, any arrest relating to any other criminal matter to the Court within 48 

hours of being released from custody. 
 
3. Defendant shall not leave the State of Texas without written permission of the Court or the Hunt County Community 

Supervision and Corrections Department (HCCSCD). 
 
4. Defendant shall attend and timely appear at all noticed court hearings. 
 
5. Within 48 hours of any change of address, telephone number, or email address, Defendant shall report said change(s), 

in writing, to each of the following: (a) the Hunt County Clerk’s Office, (b) the HCCSCD (if you are required to 
report to HCCSCD), (c) your Bail Bond Company (if you have a Surety Bond), and (d) your Attorney (if you are 
represented by an attorney). 

 
6. Defendant shall not use or possess alcohol, a controlled substance and/or marijuana, nor test positive for the presence 

of alcohol, a controlled substance and/or marijuana. 
 
7. Defendant shall submit to testing of alcohol, controlled substances and/or marijuana as required by HCCSCD or the 

Court and pay all costs associated thereto.  
 
8. Defendant shall, in the instance of bond being set in connection with a probation revocation case, comply with all the 

underlying Conditions of Community Supervision. 
 
9. Defendant shall abide by any and all other terms, restrictions, and conditions of bond which are authorized by law and required of  

Defendant by the Judge. 
 

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED that the following selected bond conditions, which are marked below, apply to any bond posted 
by Defendant: 
 
10.  Defendant shall immediately report to the HCCSCD and participate in the Pretrial Supervision Program of the 

HCCSCD and thereafter report thereto as directed by the Court or the HCCSCD. Defendant shall pay a monthly fee 
of  $25.00 or  $_______________. 

 
11.  PROHIBITION ON COMMUNITCATION / CONTACT: Regarding the following individuals listed below, 

hereinafter referred to as “Restricted Person(s)”, Defendant shall: (a) refrain from any and all contact and 
communication, directly or indirectly with Restricted Person(s) or with any member of said person’s family or 
household; (b) not come within 200 yards of the residence, workplace or school of the Restricted Person(s) or with 
any member of said person’s family or household; (c) shall not track or monitor personal property or a motor vehicle 
in the possession of the Restricted Person(s) or a member of said person’s family or household, without said person’s 
written consent, including by: (i) using a tracking application on a personal electronic device in the possession of said 
person or a member of their family or household or using a tracking device, or  (ii) physically following said person 
or a member of their family or household, or  (iii) causing another to physically follow said person or a member of 
their family or household. Restricted person(s) is / are:  

THE STATE OF TEXAS § IN THE COUNTY COURT 
 §  
VS § AT LAW NO. 2 OF 
 §  
                                                                             § HUNT COUNTY, TEXAS 
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12.  Defendant shall not possess a firearm. 
 
13.  Defendant shall have no contact or communication, direct or indirect, with any co-actor involved in the case. 
 
14.  Defendant shall abide by a curfew starting at __________   am /   pm and ending at _________  am /  pm. 

During said time, Defendant shall not leave his/her residence. 
 

15.  Defendant shall remain within the area comprised of Hunt County and all contiguous counties, unless otherwise 
permitted to leave this area by the court or by HCCSCD. 

 
16.  Defendant shall not operate a motor vehicle (even if an interlock device is required). 

 
17.  IGNITION INTERLOCK:  Defendant SHALL refrain from consuming alcohol. Defendant SHALL (at his/her own 

expense) have installed on the motor vehicle owned by the defendant or on the vehicle most regularly driven by the 
defendant, a device (approved by the Texas Department of Public Safety) that uses a deep‐lung breath analysis 
mechanism to make impractical the operation of a motor vehicle if ethyl alcohol is detected in the breath of the 
operator. The device shall be equipped with a camera. Defendant SHALL have the device installed on the appropriate 
motor vehicle and provide evidence verifying the installation of the device to the Hunt County Community 
Supervision and Corrections Department (HCCSCD) within 30 days of the signing of this order, or if defendant is 
incarcerated within 30 days after the defendant is released on bond. Defendant SHALL retain a copy of the evidence 
verifying the installation of the device and bring the copy to any court proceeding concerning this criminal offense. 
Defendant SHALL NOT operate any motor vehicle unless the vehicle is equipped with an ignition interlock device. 
Defendant SHALL provide a copy of this order to the ignition interlock device provider and/or installer. Defendant 
SHALL comply with the rules of the vendor.  Defendant SHALL NOT attempt to disable or tamper with the device. 
 

18.  PORTABLE ALCOHOL MONITORING DEVICE: Defendant SHALL refrain from consuming alcohol. Defendant 
SHALL (at his/her own expense) obtain a device (approved by the Hunt County Community Supervision and 
Corrections Department [HCCSCD]) that monitors Defendant’s blood alcohol concentration on a periodic basis. The 
device shall be equipped with a camera. Defendant SHALL obtain and provide evidence verifying the activation of 
the device described above to the Hunt County Community Supervision and Corrections Department (HCCSCD) 
within 30 days of the signing of this order, or if Defendant is incarcerated within 30 days after Defendant is released 
on bond. Defendant SHALL retain a copy of the evidence verifying the activation of the device and bring the copy to 
any court proceeding concerning this criminal offense. Defendant SHALL comply with the rules of the vendor. 
Defendant SHALL NOT attempt to disable or tamper with the device. 

 
19.  CONTINUOUS ALCOHOL MONITORING DEVICE:   Defendant SHALL refrain from consuming alcohol. 

Defendant SHALL (at his/her own expense) have installed on the defendant’s person a device (approved by the Hunt 
County Community Supervision and Corrections Department [HCCSCD]) that continuously monitors Defendant’s 
alcohol consumption. Defendant SHALL have the device installed and provide evidence verifying the installation of 
the device to the Hunt County Community Supervision and Corrections Department (HCCSCD) within 30 days of the 
signing of this order, or if Defendant is incarcerated within 30 days after Defendant is released on bond. Defendant 
SHALL retain a copy of the evidence verifying the installation and activation of the device and bring the copy to any 
court proceeding concerning this criminal offense. Defendant SHALL comply with the rules of the vendor. Defendant 
SHALL NOT attempt to disable or tamper with the device. 
 

20.  ELECTRONIC MONITORING:  Defendant shall, beginning _________________ and until released by order of the 
Court, participate in the BOND/ELM program and as participant therein remain at the monitored residence at all times: 

 house arrest or  except during approved work/school hours or at other times approved in advance by the Court 
and/or the ELM Officer. Defendant shall comply with all rules and regulations of BOND/ELM Program.  Defendant 
shall pay a per day fee to cover all equipment rental costs (payments are to be made directly to the contract monitoring 
company).  If Defendant is incarcerated, Defendant shall be held in jail and released only to the ELM officer to proceed 
directly to the BOND /ELM office on the day he/she is to attend orientation and be connected to the Electronic 
Monitoring Equipment.  Defendant SHALL NOT attempt to disable or tamper with the device. 
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21.   MENTAL HEALTH / INTELLECTUAL DISABILITY: Defendant shall, within 72 hours of the signing of this order 
or 72 hours from release from custody if incarcerated, make an appointment with the local Mental Health / Intellectual 
and Developmental Disability (MH/IDD) service provider located in his/her county of residence. Further, Defendant 
shall attend all appointments and follow any and all treatment recommendations of the MH/IDD provider, including 
but not limited to: (a) take all medication as prescribed; (b) participate in any and all treatment programs; (c) attend 
and participate in any and all counseling sessions;  (d)  attend, participate, and successfully complete any substance 
abuse treatment programs; (e) attend and participate in AA/NA programs; (f) reside in a group home, and (g) reside 
in a Crisis Residential Unit.   

 
  Defendant shall sign and execute any and all waivers/release of information necessary for the local MH/IDD provider 

to contact and receive information from any and all medical and health care providers. Defendant shall sign any and 
all waivers/release of information necessary for the local MH/IDD provider to contact and release information to 
HCCSCD. HCCSCD may only release any information obtained by the waivers/release of information to the Judges 
of the County Courts at Law. 

 
  The service provider for Mental Health / Intellectual and Developmental Disability for Hunt County is Lakes Regional 

MHMR Center. Contact information is: (a) Mental Health: 4200 Stuart Street, Greenville, TX 75401, 903-455-3987; 
and/or (b) Intellectual and Developmental Disability: 2824 Terrell, Suite 305, Greenville, TX 75402, 903-461-7360 
 

22.  Other:  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
IF DEFENDANT FAILS TO COMPLY WITH ANY OF THE PRECEDING BOND CONDITIONS, THE COURT, 
WITHOUT FURTHER NOTICE, MAY REVOKE THE DEFENDANT’S BOND AND ISSUE A WARRANT FOR 
HIS/HER ARREST. 
 
THE CONDITIONS OF BOND SET OUT ABOVE SHALL APPLY TO ANY SUBSEQUENT BOND. 
 
SIGNED ON THE FOLLOWING DATE:  _________________________________. 
 
 
        _______________________________________ 
        JUDGE PRESIDING 
Notice: 
 
_______________________________________   _______________________________________ 
DEFENDANT       ASSISTANT COUNTY ATTORNEY 
         AGREED 
 

_______________________________________ 
DEFENDANT’S ATTORNEY 

 AGREED 
 
 The address and contact information for the Hunt County Community and Supervision Department is: 

Hunt County Community Supervision and Corrections Department (HCCSCD) 
4515 Stonewall Street, Greenville, TX 75401  

(903)455-9563 
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